Carters Corner Farm

📆 = Saturday 27th April
▼ = Cowbeech Hill, Cowbeech BN27 4JA
☕ = Refreshments available until 3.30pm
👜 = Stalls including The Very Nice Handbag Company

Read more

Bowden Rise

📆 = Sunday 26th May
▼ = 13 Bowden Rise, Seaford BN25 2HZ
☕ = Light refreshments

Read more

Sherrington Manor

📆 = Saturday 1st June
▼ = Selmeston BN26 6UB
☕ = Refreshments available until 3.30pm
👜 = Stalls including The Very Nice Handbag Company

Read more

Sunniva Harte's Garden

📆 = Sunday 2nd June
▼ = Oak Gate, Hankham Street, Hankham BN24 5BG
☕ = Light refreshments

Read more

Folkington Place

📆 = Saturday 15th June
▼ = Folkington, Polegate, BN26 5SD
☕ = Refreshments available until 3.30pm
👜 = Stalls, including The Very Nice Handbag Company

Read more

Misty Acres

📆 = Saturday 22nd June
▼ = Misty Acres, Lower Horsebridge BN27 4DN
☕ = Light refreshments only

Read more

Friston Place

📆 = Saturday 29th June
▼ = Friston BN20 0AH
☕ = Refreshments available until 3.30pm
👜 = Stalls including The Very Nice Handbag Company

Read more

St Wilfrid's Hospice - Garden

📆 = Wednesday 3rd July
▼ = 1 Broadwater Way, Eastbourne BN22 9PZ
☕ = Refreshments available till 3.30pm
£5 = This event has limited space - please call 01323 434280 to book

Read more

Downs Road

📆 = Sunday 7th July - 2-5pm
▼ = 2a Downs Road, Willingdon BN22 0JH
☕ = Light refreshments

Read more

Knightsbridge House

📆 = Saturday 20th July
▼ = Grove Hill, Hellingly BN27 4HH
☕ = Refreshments available till 3.30pm
👜 = Stalls including The Very Nice Handbag Company

Read more

Eridge Road

📆 = Saturday 27th July
▼ = 29 Eridge Road, Eastbourne BN21 2TS
☕ = Light refreshments

Read more